DISC ONE

- I. THREE CANDLES (5:42)
- 2. WORRY (6:40)
- 3. FROM THE CRADLE (4:20)
- 4. TALL BOY (9:25)
- 5. BLUE Indian (5:06)
- 6. HATFIELD (12:38)
- 7. Impossible (7:43)
- 8. THIN AIR (SMELLS LIKE MISSISSIPPI) (13:13)*
- 9. BLACKOUT BLUES (9:19)*

DISC TWO

- I. FISHWATER (15:40)^
- 2. PROTEIN DRINK (4:26)+
- 3. SEWING MACHINE (10:22)+
- 4. Ain't Life Grand (5:13)

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Neyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Mance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals • *with guest Derek Trucks • +with guest Warren Haynes • ^with guest Oteil Burbridge

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: MICAH GORDON, JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: FROM THE CRADLE BY WIDESPREAD PANIC AND WILLIAM TONKS PUBLISHED BY BRAIN DELAY LLC BMI

