## DISC ONE SET ONE

- I. SEND YOUR MIND (4:10)
- 2. WALKIN' (FOR YOUR LOVE) (9:40) 2. I'M NOT ALONE (6:22)
- 3. Makes Sense To Me (4:50)
- 4. Pigeons (9:45)
- 5. MERCY (13:05)\*
- 6. ROCK (10:45)\*
- 7. C. Brown (5:54)
- 8. LOVE TRACTOR (6:38)

## DISC TWO SET ONE

- I. WEIGHT OF THE WORLD (5:37)
- 3. BARSTOOLS AND DREAMERS (II:26)
- 4. Proving Ground (7:18)
- 5. LAST STRAW (7:25)
- 6. ME AND THE DEVIL BLUES (9:09)+
- 7. Last Dance (10:06)+

## Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums . Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion . Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals \*with quest Derek Trucks . +with quest Warren Haynes

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: MICAH GORDON, JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: SEND YOUR MIND BY VAN MORRISON PUBLISHED BY PRI SONGS INC BMI; ME AND THE DEVIL BLUES BY ROBERT JOHNSON PUBLISHED BY HOROSCOPE MUSIC PUB BMI; LAST DANCE BY NEIL YOUNG PUBLISHED BY SILVER FIDDLE Music / Wixen Music Pub. ASCAP

