DISC ONE

- 1. LITTLE KIN (6:47)
- 2. HOLDEN OVERSOUL (9:34)
- 3. SURPRISE VALLEY (15:19)
- 4. PILGRIMS (7:14)
- 5. BLACKOUT BLUES (8:17)
- 6. This Part of Town (6:00)
- 7. AIN'T LIFE GRAND (5:50)

DISC TWO

- I. DINER (18:37)
- 2. Drums (4:24)
- 3. YOU SHOULD BE GLAD (16:58)*
- 4. CLIMB TO SAFETY (6:23)
- 5. FISHWATER (13:03)#

ENCORE

6. End Of THE SHOW (6:06)+^

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Neyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals ^with guest John Neane • *with guest Derek Trucks • +with guest Danny Hutchens • #with guest Danny Louis.

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: MICHA GORDON, JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: CLIMB TO SAFETY BY JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY PAMPOON PUBLISHING BMI; END OF THE SHOW BY DANIEL HUTCHENS PUBLISHED BY WET TROMBONE MUSIC BMI

