DISC ONE

- I. TRAVELIN' LIGHT (7:08)
- 2. THOUGHT SAUSAGE (4:44)
- 3. PLEAS (8:37)
- 4. Who Do You Belong To (5:43)
- 5. C. Brown (6:37)
- 6. UP ALL NIGHT (3:33)
- 7. THREE CANDLES (5:15)
- 8. FLICKER (4:52)
- 9. CONTENTMENT BLUES (5:03)
- 10. NORTH (8:01)

DISC TWO

- I. SECOND SKIN (17:32)*
- 2. PROTEIN DRINK (3:33)*
- 3. SEWING MACHINE (9:15)*
- 4. RADIO CHILD (5:37)
- 5. Action Man (5:00)
- 6. CHILLY WATER (II:19)

Widespread Panic Is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Neyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals #with quest Warren Haynes

RECORDED BY CHRIS RABOLD / POST-PRODUCTION: MICHA GORDON, JON RICHTER & BRAD SERLING (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC PUBLISHED BY WIDESPREAD BY MUSIC (BIII) ADMINISTERED BY WIXEN PUBLISHING EXCEPT: TRAVELIN' LICHT BY JJ CALE PUBLISHED BY AUDICRAM SONGS INC.
BMI; WHO DO YOU BELONG TO BY DANIEL HUTCHENS PUBLISHED BY WET TROMBONE MUSIC BMI; NORTH BY JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY RTP MUSIC BMI; SECOND SKIN BY WIDESPREAD PANIC AND JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY BRAIN DELBY LLC BMI;

