DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Better Off (5:37)
- 2. Holden Oversoul (7:04)
- 3. Henry Parsons Died (6:55)
- 4. Pigeons (8:44)
- 5. Flicker (4:43)
- 6. Blue Indian (5:11)
- 7. Tall Boy (9:03)
- 8. Wondering (6:52)
- 9. Ribs and Whiskey (8:12)
- 10. Climb to Safety (6:13)

DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Proving Ground (4:49)
- 2. Dirty Myrtle Jam (11:20)
- 3. Maggot Brain (5:43)
- 4. Proving Ground (1:07)
- 5. Fishwater (13:42)
- 6. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys (13:06)
- 7. Tie Your Shoes (8:58)
- 8. Drums (12:07)
- 9. Tie Your Shoes (5:01)
- 10. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys (3:15)

DISC THREE

SET TWO

- 1. Airplane (11:56)
- 2. Protein Drink/Sewing Machine (11:40)

ENCORE

3. Mr. Soul (6:10)

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: Henry Parsons Died by Daniel Hutchens published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Climb To Safety by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI; Maggot Brain by George Clinton, Earl Hazel published by Bridgeport Music Inc BMI; Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys by Steve Winwood, Jim Capaldi published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing BMI; Mr Soul by Neil Young published by Cotillion Music Inc, Richie Furay Music, Springalo Toones, Ten-East Music ASCAP

