DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Surprise Valley (5:26)
- 2. Fixin' To Die (12:20)
- 3. Surprise Valley (6:14)
- 4. C. Brown (7:06)
- 5. Better Off (6:32)
- 6. Angels On High (7:53)
- 7. The Shape I'm In (4:16)
- 8. Greta (8:35)
- 9. Solid Rock (7:20)
- 10. B of D (3:43)
- 11. Action Man (4:32)

DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Travelin' Light (6:48)
- 2. Machine (3:16)
- 3. Barstools and Dreamers (11:51)
- 4. Dirty Side Down (5:09)
- 5. Wondering (7:59)
- 6. Ribs and Whiskey (8:01)
- 7. Nobody's Loss (6:06)

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Papa's Home (9:07)
- 2. Drums (11:29)
- 3. Papa's Home (1:36)
- 4. Tie Your Shoes (11:51)
- 5. You Got Yours (7:20)
- 6. Chainsaw City (9:03)
- **ENCORE**
- 7. Gimme (5:28)
- 8. Walk On (7:34)

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: Fixin To Die by Bukka White published by Songs of Universal Inc BMI; The Shape I'm in by J. R. Robertson published by Dwarf Music; Solid Rock by Bob Dylan published by Special Rider Music ASCAP; Travelin' Light by JJ Cale published by Audigram Songs Inc. BMI; Chainsaw City by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI; Walk On by Neil Young published by Silver Fiddle Music ASCAP

