DISC ONE SET ONE 1. Better Off (5:34) 2. Henry Parsons Died (7:16) 3. Dirty Side Down (5:10) 4. Rock (7:55) 5. Clinic Cynic (5:17) 6. You Should Be Glad (10:55) 7. Pilgrims (6:59) 8. Love Tractor (6:53) 9. Pleas (6:27) 10. Bust It Big (7:30) 11. Mr. Soul (4:50)

DISC THREE

SET TWO 1. Saint Ex (6:00) 2. North (6:30) 3. Chilly Water (11:11) ENCORE 4. Up All Night (4:21) 5. Junior (5:26)

DISC TWO

SET TWO 1. Makes Sense To Me (5:07) 2. Surprise Valley (10:59) 3. Hatfield (12:57) 4. Surprise Valley (5:06) 5. Driving Song (4:26) 6. Arleen (13:17) 7. Driving Song (2:37)

Widespread Panic is:

John Beil-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals •

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: Henry Parsons Died by Daniel Hutchens published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Mr Soul by Neil Young published by Cotillion Music Inc, Richle Puray Music, Springalo Toones, Ten-East Music ASCAP; Makes Sense To Me by Daniel Hutchens published by Widespread Music / Other Duck Music BMI; Arleen by Winston Riley published by Westbuy Music BMI; North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; Junior by Junior Kimbrough published by Mockingbird Elues Publishing BMI 6/26/10 Red Rocks Amphitheatre Morrison, CO