## DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Dvin' Man (5:56)
- 2. North (6:56)
- 3. Chilly Water (9:26)
- 4. Cotton Was King (7:23)
- 5. Pickin' Up The Pieces (6:58)
- 6. Old Joe (3:34)
- 7. Tall Boy (12:22)
- 8. Blue Indian (6:20)
- 9. Ribs and Whiskey (7:08)

## DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. Weight Of The World (11:28)
- 2. Can't Get High (3:29)
- 3. Thin Air
  - (Smells Like Mississippi) (9:50)
- 4. Proving Ground (6:29)
- 5. Blight (7:55)
- 6. St. Louis (5:51)
- 7. You Got Yours (6:26)
- 8. Me and The Devil Blues (7:49)

DISC THREE

2. Junior (6:14) **ENCORE** 

3. Gimme (6:55)

4. One Arm Steve (3:35)

1. You Should Be Glad (10:48)

SET TWO

Widespread Panic is: John Beil-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; Can't Get High by Daniel Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Blight by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music c/o Bug Music / Widespread Music BMI; Me and The Devil Blues by Robert Johnson published by Horoscope Music Pub BMI; Junior by Junior Kimbrough published by Mockingbird Blues Publishing BMI

## 7/20/10 **Tower Theatre** Upper Darby, PA