## DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Junior (6:12)
- 2. Chunk Of Coal (4:38)
- 3. Love Tractor (5:23)
- 4. Smokestack Lightnin' (9:18)
- 5. Shut Up and Drive (7:35)
- 6. Blight (8:29)
- 7. Pigeons (10:06)
- 8. Saint Ex (6:03)
- O. Cont. (C.F.)
- 9. Greta (7:55)
- 10. North (7:15)

## DISC TWO

- 1. Four Cornered Room (10:01)
- 2. Bust It Big (7:30)
- 3. Porch Song (10:31)
- 4. Surprise Vailey (5:21)
- 5. Drums (5:52)
- 6. Surprise Valley (5:43)
- 7. Blue Indian (4:58)

## Widespread Panic is:

John Beil-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals \*with guests Danny Hutchins-Vocals and Eric Carter-Guitar

DISC THREE

1. Time Zones (6:16)

3. Henry Parsons Died (8:54)4. Makes Sense To Me (4:44)

5. Dirty Side Down (5:13)

6. Climb to Safety (6:53)

2. Worried (7:19)

SET TWO

ENCORE

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: Junior by Junior Kimbrough published by Mockingbird Blues Publishing BMI; Smokestack Lightning by Chester Burnette published by ARC Music Corp BMI; Blight by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music c/o Bug Music / Widespread Music BMI; Four Cornered Room by T. Allen, H. Brown, D. Dickerson, L. Jordan, L. Levitin, C. Miller, H. Scott published by Far Out Music / Universal Polygram International ASCAP; Time Zones by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Henry Parsons Died by Daniel Hutchens published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Makes Sense To Me by Daniel Hutchens published by Widespread Music / Other Duck Music BMI; Climb To Safety by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI

