DISC ONE SET ONE 1. North (7:01) 2. Proving Ground (5:13) 3. Weak Brain, Narrow Mind (5:00) 4. Proving Ground (1:13) 5. Aunt Avis (10:33) 6. Rebirtha (8:06) 7. Papa Johnny Road (6:35) 8. Dyin' Man (4:38) 9. B of D (3:41) 10. Action Man (4:25) DISC THREE SET TWO 1. Travelin' Man (5:22) 2. Airplane (9:44) 3. Flicker (4:38) 4. Imitation Leather Shoes (4:03) ENCORE 5. Up All Night (4:08) 6. Impossible (5:08) 7. Heaven (6:20)

DISC TWO

SET TWO 1. Tickle The Truth (7:28) 2. Time Zones (6:13) 3. Solid Rock (8:11) 4. Don't Wanna Lose You (7:07) 5. Jam (7:34) 6. Drums (12:51) 7. Disco (5:11) 8. Wondering (4:58)

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; Weak Brain, Narrow Mind by Willie Dixon/Hoochie Coochie Music, administered by Bug/Arc Music Corp., BMI; Aunt Avis by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Belis BMI; Time Zones by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Solid Rock by Bob Dylan published by Special Rider Music ASCAP; Travelin' Man by Michael Houser published by Door Harp Music BMI; Heaven by David Byrne, Jerry Harrison published by Bleu Disque Music Co Inc ASCAP 10/9/10 The Riverside Milwaukee, WI