- DISC ONE SET ONE 1. Holden Oversoul (6:21) 2. Junior (6:08) 3. You Should Be Glad (11:31) 4. Weight Of The World (6:08) 5. Clinic Cynic (5:35) 6. Happy (8:13) 7. Ribs and Whiskey (10:09) 8. Walkin' (For Your Love) (5:01)
- DISC THREE SET TWO 1. Red Beans (14:40)* 2. Drums (10:04) 3. Genesis (6:31) 4. Walk On The Flood (6:56) 5. Love Tractor (6:05) ENCORE 6. Contentment Blues (5:48) 7. North (7:07)

DISC TWO

1. Slippin' Into Darkness (14:51)* # 2. Radio Child (8:36) SET TWO 3. Little Kin (7:00) 4. B of D (3:33) 5. Bust It Big (12:52) 6. Saint Ex (6:15) 7. Rebirtha (13:40) 8. Postcard (5:18)

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals *with guest Ivan Neville - Keyboards and Vocals • #with guest Steve Lopez-Percussion

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: Junior by Junior Kimbrough published by Mockingbird Blues Publishing BMI; Slippin Into Darkness by Allen, Brown, Dickerson, Jordan, Miller, Levitin, Scott published by Far Out Music Inc ASCAP; Red Beans by McKinley Morganfield published by Watertoons Music BMI; Genesis by Jorma Kaukohen published by Bosso Fataka Music / EMI Blackwood Music BMI; North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI



10/29/10 UNO Lakefront Arena New Orleans, LA