DISC ONE SET ONE

1. No Sugar Tonight (7:43)

2. Tall Boy (5:29)

3. Red Hot Mama (6:23)

4. Machine (3:12)

5. Barstools and Dreamers (12:51)

6. Can't Get High (3:42)

7. Henry Parsons Died (9:21)

8. This Part of Town (6:03)

9. Nights In White Satin (10:41)

10. Love Tractor (5:45)

DISC TWO SET TWO

1. Worry (7:15)

2. Imitation Leather Shoes (11:35)

3. Blue Indian (6:46)

4. Blight (7:52)

5. You Got Yours (11:14)

6. Impossible (9:32)

7. New Speedway Boogie (8:56)

DISC THREE

SET TWO

1. Fishwater (17:43)

2. Conrad (13:51)

FIRST ENCORE

3. Don't Be Denied (7:25)

4. Postcard (5:57)

5. Driving Song (15:11)

SECOND ENCORE

6. Porch Song (4:26)

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMD Administered by Bug Music except: No Sugar Tonight by Randall Bachman published by Shellelagh America Music BMI; Red Hot Mama by George Clinton published by Gold Forever Music BMI; Can't Get High by Daniel Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Henry Parsons Died by Daniel Hutchens published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Knights in White Satin by Alton Lavon Hayes Jr. published by BMI; Blight by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music c/o Bug Music / Widespread Music BMI; New Speedway Boogie by Jerome Garcia and Robert Hunter published by Ice Nine Publishing Co BMI; Don't Be Denied by Neil Young published by Silver Fiddle Music ASCAP;

