DISC ONE SET ONE 1. North (8:03) 2. Conrad The Caterpillar (9:29) 3. Tickle The Truth (6:21) 4. Radio Child (6:33) 5. Help Me Somebody (6:06) 6. Saint Ex (6:26) 7. Second Skin (10:47) 8. Ophelia (3:23) 9. Shape I'm In (4:14) 10. Porch Song (3:45)

DISC THREE SET TWO 1. Hatfield (11:23) 2. Postcard (4:47) 3. Big Wooly Mammoth (7:32) 4. Walk On The Flood (7:01) ENCORE 5. Up All Night (4:19) 6. Last Straw (4:48) 7. Give (5:06)

DISC TWO

SET TWO 1. Airplane (5:22) 2. Take Off Jam (4:44) 3. Proving Ground (6:47) 4. True To My Nature (5:05) 5. Wondering (7:17) 6. Stop Breakin' Down (8:20)* 7. Ride Me High (14:37)*

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals *with guest Ron Hollaway-Sax

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; Help Me Somebody by NRBQ published by Farnsley Music Co BMI; Second Skin by Widespread Panic and Jerry Joseph published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Ophelia by Robertson published by Dwarf Music; Stop Breakin' Down Blues by Robert Johnson published by King of Spades Music BMI; Ride Me High by JJ Cale published by Audigram Music; BMI

ANNIVERSARY TOUR WIDESPREAD PANK

WARNER THEATRE WASHINGTON, DC