DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Travelin' Light (6:23)
- 2. Who Do You Belong To? (5:34)
- 3. Imitation Leather Shoes (7:27)
- 4. Love Tractor (5:22)
- 5. Angels On High (7:51)
- 6. Party At Your Mama's House (7:55) 6. Climb to Safety (5:37)
- 7. Stop Breakin' Down Blues (9:03)
- 8. Down (4:31)
- 9. True To My Nature (5:15)

DISC TWO SET ONE

- 1. Chainsaw City (9:45)
- 2. Christmas Katie (7:04)
- 3. Radio Child (6:41)
- 4. Pickin' Up The Pieces (6:37)
- 5. Dyin' Man (4:22)
- 6. Flicker (10:33)

DISC THREE **SET ONE**

- 1. Surprise Valley (5:00)
- 2. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys (7:55)
- 3. Drums (11:12)
- 4. Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys (4:08)
- 5. Surprise Valley (2:44)

ENCORE

7. Are You Ready For The Country? (5:51)

Widespread Panic is:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals • Jimmy Herring-Guitar Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Basses, Vocals with guest Luther Dickinson-guitar • with guest Cody Dickinson-washboard

Recorded by Chris Rabold / post-production: Micah Gordon, Jon Richter & Brad Serling (nugs.net) all songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) Administered by Bug Music except: Travelin' Light by JJ Cale published by Audigram Songs Inc. BMI; Who Do You Belong To by Daniel Hutchens published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Stop Breakin' Down Blues by Robert Johnson published by King of Spades Music BMI; Chainsaw City by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI; Low Spark Of High Heeled Boys by Steve Winwood, Jim Capaldi published by Warner-Tamerlane Publishing BMI; Climb To Safety by Jerry Joseph published by Pampoon Publishing BMI; Are You Ready For The Country by Neil Young published by Silver Fiddle Music ASCAP

