DISC ONE SET ONE

- 1. Pigeons (9:20)
- 2. Ribs and Whiskey (7:48)
- 3. Little Kin (4:43)
- 4. Can't Get High (3:32)
- 5. Shut Up and Drive (8:53)
- 6. Sleepy Monkey (6:39)
- 7. Ride Me High (10:26)
- 8. Hatfield (10:07)
- 9. Surprise Valley (10:59)
- 10. Porch Song (3:40)

DISC TWO SET TWO

- 1. North (7:37)
- 2. Bust It Big (10:35)
- 3. Jack (7:07)
- 4. This Cruel Thing (4:33)*
- 5. Blue Indian (6:11)*
- 6. Disco (4:32)
- 7. Diner (14:59)
- 8. Vacation (10:08)
- 9. You Should Be Glad (11:50)

WIDESPREAD PANIC IS:

John Bell-vocals, guitars • John Hermann-keyboards, vocals • Jimmy Herring-guitar Todd Nance-drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-percussion • Dave Schools-bass, vocals • with guest John Keane

Recorded By Dros Liposak / Post-production: John Switzer & Micah Gordon (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Bug Music except: Can't Get High by Daniel Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Ride Me High by JJ Cale published by Audigram Music BMI; North by Jerry Joseph published by RTP Music BMI; This Cruel Thing by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music BMI; Goin' Out West by Tom Waits, Kathleen Brennan published by Jalma Music ASCAP; Expiration Day by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music BMI; Blight by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music c/o Bug Music / Widespread Music BMI

DISC THREE SET TWO

- 1. Goin' Out West (10:04) ENCORE
- 2. Expiration Day (5:04)
- 3. Blight (7:50)
- 4. Protein Drink (4:41)
- 5. Sewing Machine (5:56)

