DISC ONE SET ONE

I. This Part of Town (6:21) 2. Worry (7:18) 3. Fishing (7:13) 4. St. Louis (4:17) 5. Clinic Cynic (4:57) 6. Wondering (4:43) 7. Free Somehow (4:11) 8. Genesis (9:41) 9. Holden Oversoul (6:14) SET TWO 10. From the Cradle (4:04) 11. Can't Get High (3:28) 12. Gimme (6:23) DISC TWO SET TWO I. Degenerate (5:26) 2. Pilgrims (7:21) 3. Travelin' Man (5:23) 4. Saint Ex (7:49) 5. Driving Song (14:09) 6. City Of Dreams (7:17) ENCORE 7. None Of Us Are Free (6:18) 8. May Your Glass Be Filled (4:34) 9. Walkin' (For Your Love) (5:23)

I/24/I2 THE FILLMORE WASHINGTON, DC

WIDESPREAD PANIC IS:

John Bell-Vocals, Guitars, Mandolin • John Hermann-Keyboards, Vocals

Jimmy Herring-Guitar • Todd Nance-Drums • Domingo S. Ortiz-Percussion • Dave Schools-Bass, Vocals

Recorded by Dros Liposak / Post-production: John Switzer & Micah Gordon (nugs.net) All songs written by Widespread Music (BMI) administered by Bug Music except: From The Cradle by Widespread Panic and William Tonks published by Brain Delay LLC BMI; Can't Get High by Daniel Hutchens & Eric Carter published by Wet Trombone Music BMI; Degenerate by Vic Chesnutt published by Ghetto Bells Music c/o Bug Music (Widespread Music BM); Travelin' Man by Michael Houser published by Door Harp Music BMI; City Of Dreams by David Byrne published by Index Music Inc ASCAP; None Of Us Are Free by Brenda Russell, Barry Mann, & Cynthia Weil published by Rutland Road Music/MCA & Universal Geffen Music ASCAP;