DISC ONE SET ONE 1. BLACKOUT BLUES (7:23) 2. DISCO (5:54) 3. LITTLE LILLY (8:45) 4. FIXIN' TO DIE (6:26) 5. TICKLE THE TRUTH (5:18) 6. COTTON WAS KING (7:53) 7. TRAVELIN' LIGHT (6:31) 8. VISITING DAY (5:55) 9. B OF D (3:42) 10. WORRY (7:38) DISC THREE SET TWO 1. GRETA (9:43) 2. MERCY (9:57) 3. BUST IT BIG (8:58) 4. NORTH (9:24) ENCORE 5. BALLAD OF JOHN AND YOKO (4:35) 6. NO SUGAR TONIGHT/ NEW MOTHER NATURE (6:21)

## **DISC TWO**

## SET TWO 1. DINER (18:55) 2. PARTY AT YOUR MAMA'S HOUSE (7:59) 3. RIBS AND WHISKEY (8:25)

- 4. PICKIN' UP THE PIECES (7:38)
- 5. UP ALL NIGHT (7:42)
- 6. TIME ZONES (6:28)

## WIDESPREAD PANIC IS:

JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS, MANDOLIN • JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR TODD NANCE-DRUMS • DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION • DAVE SCHOOLS-BASS, VOCALS

RECORDED BY ANDREW LIPOSAK / POST-PRODUCTION: JOHN SWITZER & MICAH GORDON (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY BUG MUSIC EXCEPT: FIXIN TO DIE BY BUKKA WHITE PUBLISHED BY SONGS OF UNIVERSAL INC BMI, TSAVELIN' LIGHT BY JJALE PUBLISHED BY ADDIGRAM SONGS INC. BMI; TIME ZONES BY WIDESPREAD PANIC AND JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY BRAIN DELAY LLC BMI; NORTH BY JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY BRAIN DELAY LLC BMI; NORTH BY JERRY JOSEPH PUBLISHED BY SONY/ATY TUNES LLC ASCAP; NO SUGAR TONIGHT/NEW MOTHER NATURE BY RANDALL BACHMAN PUBLISHED BY SHELLELAGH AMERICA MUSIC BMI



4/10/13 PEABODY OPERA HOUSE ST. LOUIS, MO