## DISC ONE SET ONE 1. TRAVELIN' LIGHT (6:37) 2. FROM THE CRADLE (4:15) 3. RADIO CHILD (7:06) 4. DOWN (5:51) 5. DYIN' MAN (4:24) 6. GRETA (10:12) 7. WALK ON (7:32) 8. TORTURED ARTIST (5:02) 9. ME AND THE DEVIL (6:05) 10. CONTENTMENT BLUES (5:14) 11. LOVE TRACTOR (5:45)

SET TWO 1. HAPPY (8:09) 2. AIRPLANE (13:22) 3. LET'S GET THE SHOW ON THE ROAD (7:27) 4. POSTCARD (5:16) ENCORE 5. QUARTER TANK OF GASOLINE (7:15) 6. KNOCKING 'ROUND THE ZOO (4:47)

**DISC THREE** 

## **DISC TWO**

SET TWO 1. TALL BOY (11:57) 2. HATFIELD (12:03) 3. SEWING MACHINE (8:02) 4. TICKLE THE TRUTH (5:23) 5. STOP-GO (13:17) 6. GENESIS (6:55)

## WIDESPREAD PANIC IS:

JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS, MANDOLIN • JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR TODD NANCE-DRUMS • DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION • DAVE SCHOOLS-BASS, VOCALS

RECORDED BY ANDREW LIPOSAK / POST-PRODUCTION: JOHN SWIZER & MICAH GORDON (NUGSNET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY BUG MUSIC EXCEPT: TRAVELIN' LIGHT BY JJ CALE PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM SONGS INC. BMI; FROM THE CRADLE BY WIDESPREAD PANIC AND WILLIAM TONKS PUBLISHED BY BRAIN DELAY LLC BMI; WALK ON BY NEIL YOUNG PUBLISHED BY SUIVER FIDDLE MUSIC ACAP; GENESIS BY JORMA KAUKOHEN PUBLISHED BY BOSSO FATAKA MUSIC / EMI BLACKWOOD MUSIC BMI; LET'S GET THE SHOW ON THE ROAD BY STANLEY MICHAEL PUBLISHED BY ENSIGN MUSIC CORP BMI; GUARTER TANK OF GASOLINE BY DANIEL HUTCHENS PUBLISHED BY WET TROMBONE MUSIC BMI; KNOCKIN' AROUND THE ZOO BY JAMES TAYLOR PUBLISHED BY COUNTRY ROAD MUSIC INC BMI



4/24/13 TOWNSHIP AUDITORIUM COLUMBIA, SC