DISC ONE SET ONE

1. CHILLY WATER (11:39)

2. ME AND THE DEVIL (6:15)

3. DEVIL IN DISGUISE (5:52)

4. UP ALL NIGHT (7:46)

5. TIME FADES AWAY (6:37)

6. WALK ON (5:55)

7. OLD JOE (4:35) 8. CHUNK OF COAL (4:26)

9. AIRPLANE (6:14)

10. BALLAD OF JOHN AND YOKO (5:02)

DISC TWO

1. CITY OF DREAMS (7:55)

2. THREE CANDLES (8:46)

3. PORCH SONG (6:29)

4. DOWN (4:29)

5. QUARTER TANK OF GASOLINE (6:04)

6. USE ME (10:30)

7. ST. LOUIS (5:22)

DISC THREE SET TWO

1. SURPRISE VALLEY (12:10)

2. BLUE INDIAN (8:22)

3. WALKIN' (FOR YOUR LOVE) (5:29)

ENCORE

4. NOBODY'S LOSS (6:43)

5. YOU CAN'T ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU WANT (6:31)

6. AIN'T LIFE GRAND (5:43)

WIDESPREAD PANIC IS:

JOHN BELL-VOCALS, GUITARS, MANDOLIN
JOHN HERMANN-KEYBOARDS, VOCALS
JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR
TODD NANCE-DRUMS
DOMINGO S. ORTIZ-PERCUSSION
DAVE SCHOOLS-BASS, VOCALS

RECORDED BY ANDREW LIPOSAK / POST-PRODUCTION: JOHN SWITZER & MICAH GORDON (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMI) ADMINISTERED BY BUG MUSIC EXCEPT: ME AND THE DEVIL BY ROBERT JOHNSON PUBLISHED BY HOROCORD WUSIC PUB BMI. DEVIL IN DISCUISE BY JO CALE PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM SONGS INC. BMI: THE FADES AWAY BY WRILL YOUNG PUBLISHED BY SONGWAIT SONGS LIC BMI: WALK ON BY NEIL YOUNG PUBLISHED BY SULVER FIDDLE MUSIC ASCAP. CHUNK OF COAL BY BULLY JOE SHAVER PUBLISHED BY SULVER FIDDLE MUSIC ASCAP. THE BALLAD OF JOHN AND YOKO BY JOHN LENNON AND PAUL MCCARTNEY PUBLISHED BY SONY/ATV TUNES LIC ASCAP. CITY OF DREAMS BY DAVID BYRNE PUBLISHED BY INDEX MUSIC INC ASCAP. QUARTER TANK OF GASOLINE BY DANIEL HUTCHENS PUBLISHED BY WET TROMBONE MUSIC BMI; USE ME BY BILL WITHERS PUBLISHED BY INTERIOR MUSIC CO BMI; YOU CAN'T ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU WANT BY BY JAGGER & RICHARDS PUBLISHED BY ABKO MUSIC ASCAP



03/08/14 The national Richmond, va