DISC ONE SET ONE

1. RADIO CHILD (9:04)

2. TRAVELIN' LIGHT (5:57)

3. MACHINE (3:09)

4. BARSTOOLS AND DREAMERS (11:32) ENCORE

5. GOOD MORNING
LITTLE SCHOOLGIRL (8:35)

6. LITTLE LILLY (8:26)

7. COTTON WAS KING (6:44)

8. UP ALL NIGHT (6:08)

9. 1 X 1 (4:59)

10. RED HOT MAMA (5:21)

DISC TWO SET TWO

1. DINER (16:57)

2. SLEEPING MAN (6:16)

3. TICKLE THE TRUTH (5:55)

4. DISCO (7:02)

5. GRETA (16:07)

6. YOU GOT YOURS (9:58)

7. QUARTER TANK OF GASOLINE (7:10)

DISC THREE SET TWO

1. LOVE TRACTOR (5:51)

2. BLACKOUT BLUES (6:55)

3. ROCK (7:36)

4. TIME WAITS FOR NO ONE (5:29)

5. YOU SHOULD BE GLAD (13:34)

JOHN BELL - VOCALS, GUITAR
JOHN HERMANN - KEYS, VOCALS
JIMMY HERRING-GUITAR
TODD NANCE - DRUMS
DOMINGO S. ORTIZ - PERCUSSION
DAVE SCHOOLS - BASS, VOCALS

RECORDED BY ANDREW LIPOSAK / POST-PRODUCTION: JOHN SWITZER & MICAH GORDON (NUGS.NET) ALL SONGS WRITTEN BY WIDESPREAD MUSIC (BMII) ADMINISTERED BY BUG MUSIC EXCEPT: TRAVELIN' LIGHT BY JJ CALE PUBLISHED BY AUDIGRAM SONGS INC. BMI; GOOD MORNING LITTLE SCHOOLGIRL BY SONNY BOY WILLIAMSON PUBLISHED BY JEWEL MUSIC PUBLISHING CO LTD; 1 X 1 BY JOHN HERMANN, BILL MCCRORY PUBLISHED BY HIGH COOL MUSIC; RED HOT MAMA BY GEORGE CLINTON PUBLISHED BY GOLD FOREVER MUSIC BMI; OUARTER TANK OF GASOLINE BY DANIEL HUTCHENS PUBLISHED BY WET TROMBONE MUSIC BMI; TIME WAITS FOR NO ONE BY HOWARD GREENFIELD AND NEIL SEDAKA PUBLISHED BY EMI SOSAHA MUSIC INC./RZM MUSIC/UNIVERSAL MUSIC CAREERS BMI





3/18/14
PANIC EN LA PLAYA
PUNTA CANA, DR