Disc 1 (79:06)

SET 1

01. Jolly House >

02. Harmony

03. It Only Hurts When I Laugh

04. Who Knows?

05. 50 Million Miles From Earth

06. Everybody Is Tired Of Being Real

07. Stone Cold Dead In The Market

08. Coup De Gras

09. Better Days >

10. Chevrolet

11. Knocked Out Loaded

12. Go Down Swinging

Recorded by Jim Morrison Mixed & mastered by Jon Hart

Monitor 1/2 stage box

Nak100s 3/4 back of stage > Tascam DR70

Hard Drive Transfer >

Adobe Audition (mixing to 2 track) >

Sound Forge (normalize, trims, fades,

dither, Bit conversion) >

CD wave editor (tracking) >

Traders littler helper

(align on sector boundries, flac)

Thanks to:

Jon Hart, Scott, Micah, Brad & Jon

Copyright 2017 Ed Volker/Fish head Music Inc. (BMI)

Zeke Fishhead's Jolly House is: Ed Volker - keys, vocals Reggie Scanlan - bass Joe Cabral - saxophone Mike Skinkus - percussion

Disc 2 (68:27)

SET 2

01. Candy Corn

02. Sugaree >

03. Rolling Stone

04. Waiting At The Station

05. My Baby's Got Sum Bad Kung Fu

06. Jack A Diamonds >

07. Somebody To Love * >

08. Dirty People

09. Waiting For The Rain >

10. Take Me To The River

11. Walking To New Orleans Encore

12. She's Nineteen Years Old >

13. Everybody Oughta Change Some Time

* w/ All Meat excerpt



ZEKE FISHHEAD'S

CHICKE WAR WAR

New Orleans, LA November 25, 2017